Skip to content | Change text size
Records & Archives

Records Management

Resources

Archives

 
 

Staff Directory

Catherine Nicholls
Records Manager
Telephone: (03) 9905 2074
Email: Catherine.Nicholls@monash.edu

Sandra Ennor
Senior Records Analyst
Telephone: (03) 9905 0086
Email: Sandra.Ennor@monash.edu

Lydia Loriente
Senior Records Analyst
Telephone: (03) 9905 9153
Email: Lydia.Loriente@monash.edu

Michelle Downing
Records Officer
Telephone: (03) 9905 5015
Email: Michelle.Downing@monash.edu

Susannah Tindall
Records Officer
Telephone: (03) 9905 0604
Email: Susannah.Tindall@monash.edu

Jan Getson
Archives Manager
Telephone: (03) 9905 3674
Email: Jan.Getson@monash.edu

Lyn Maloney
Archivist
Telephone: (03) 9905 9965
Email: Lynette.Maloney@monash.edu

Karen Rogers
Archives Officer
Telephone: (03) 9905 3675
Email: Karen.Rogers@monash.edu

 


For ACADEMIC TRANSCRIPTS, refer to Monash Connect